Des produits
Domicile

Boîtier optique

Coffret d'extrémité optique d'épissure de fibre SC/FC/LC/ST 4C 8C 12C 24C 48C 96C

Coffret d'extrémité optique d'épissure de fibre SC/FC/LC/ST 4C 8C 12C 24C 48C 96C

Les fermetures à fibres optiques offrent une zone protégée pour la vie des sections épissées, les gardant à l'écart de tout danger. Tous ceux qui entrent en contact avec les fils peuvent entraîner des dommages. Les insectes peuvent mordre à travers les couches protectrices, tandis que l'humidité peut inonder le câblage. Même des choses comme le vandalisme et les dommages causés par les accidents de voiture peuvent être gênants. Une fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique robuste et hermétiquement scellée peut mieux protéger les câbles et les données sensibles qui les traversent contre de nombreux dangers auxquels ils sont confrontés.

  • Paiement:

    T/T,L/C,Paypal,WU,etc.
  • Origine du produit:

    CN
  • Couleur:

    Metal
  • Marchandises_stock:

    10
  • Ma commande:

    10
  • Port dexpédition:

    Shenzhen/HongKong
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    3-15 days
  • détails du produit

Coffret d'extrémité optique d'épissure de fibre SC/FC/LC/ST 4C 8C 12C 24C 48C 96C


Les fermetures d'épissure de fibre optique de SZOPT sont conçues pour la protection du joint d'épissure de fibre entre deux ou plusieurs câbles, pour une connexion directe ou de dérivation, afin d'éviter le vieillissement causé par la chaleur, le froid, la lumière, l'oxygène et les micro-organismes de la nature. Avec l'excellente résistance mécanique, la coque robuste et les structures principales pourraient résister aux pires changements environnementaux, en attendant, les vibrations, les chocs, l'étirement du câble et la torsion pourraient être protégés. Ces éléments peuvent s'appliquer aux installations aériennes, canalisations et enterrées directes. Veuillez nous contacter pour plus de détails.





Application:

CATV
Réseau FTTx


Caractéristiques:

Excellentes performances mécaniques
Grande résistance au vieillissement
Haute performance étanche à l'air, à l'humidité et résistante à la foudre
Pour les murs aériens, enterrés, muraux et tubulaires, les gens utilisent des puits.


Spécification:

La description

Boîte à bornes à fibre optique

Type de connecteur

SC/FC/ST/LC

Matériel

Tôle d'acier laminée à froid

Couleur

Le noir



Emballer:

Chaque article est mis dans une boîte individuelle, enfin mis dans une grande boîte en carton.


laisser un message

Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Produits connexes
Splice closure mini type
Fibre Optique Mini Splice Fermeture Type Carré 2-in 2-out 12C

Les fermetures à fibres optiques offrent une zone protégée pour la vie des sections épissées, les gardant à l'écart de tout danger. Tous ceux qui entrent en contact avec les fils peuvent entraîner des dommages. Les insectes peuvent mordre à travers les couches protectrices, tandis que l'humidité peut inonder le câblage. Même des choses comme le vandalisme et les dommages causés par les accidents de voiture peuvent être gênants. Une fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique robuste et hermétiquement scellée peut mieux protéger les câbles et les données sensibles qui les traversent contre de nombreux dangers auxquels ils sont confrontés.

Horizontal Splice closure
Type horizontal de fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique 2-in 2-out

Les fermetures à fibres optiques offrent une zone protégée pour la vie des sections épissées, les gardant à l'écart de tout danger. Tous ceux qui entrent en contact avec les fils peuvent entraîner des dommages. Les insectes peuvent mordre à travers les couches protectrices, tandis que l'humidité peut inonder le câblage. Même des choses comme le vandalisme et les dommages causés par les accidents de voiture peuvent être gênants. Une fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique robuste et hermétiquement scellée peut mieux protéger les câbles et les données sensibles qui les traversent contre de nombreux dangers auxquels ils sont confrontés.

Horizontal Splice closure 3-IN 3-OUT
Type horizontal de fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique 3-in 3-out

Les fermetures à fibres optiques offrent une zone protégée pour la vie des sections épissées, les gardant à l'écart de tout danger. Tous ceux qui entrent en contact avec les fils peuvent entraîner des dommages. Les insectes peuvent mordre à travers les couches protectrices, tandis que l'humidité peut inonder le câblage. Même des choses comme le vandalisme et les dommages causés par les accidents de voiture peuvent être gênants. Une fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique robuste et hermétiquement scellée peut mieux protéger les câbles et les données sensibles qui les traversent contre de nombreux dangers auxquels ils sont confrontés.

Vertical Splice closure
Type vertical de fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique 2-in 2-out

Les fermetures à fibres optiques offrent une zone protégée pour la vie des sections épissées, les gardant à l'écart de tout danger. Tous ceux qui entrent en contact avec les fils peuvent entraîner des dommages. Les insectes peuvent mordre à travers les couches protectrices, tandis que l'humidité peut inonder le câblage. Même des choses comme le vandalisme et les dommages causés par les accidents de voiture peuvent être gênants. Une fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique robuste et hermétiquement scellée peut mieux protéger les câbles et les données sensibles qui les traversent contre de nombreux dangers auxquels ils sont confrontés.

Vertical Splice closure
Type vertical de fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique 3-in 3-out

Les fermetures à fibres optiques offrent une zone protégée pour la vie des sections épissées, les gardant à l'écart de tout danger. Tous ceux qui entrent en contact avec les fils peuvent entraîner des dommages. Les insectes peuvent mordre à travers les couches protectrices, tandis que l'humidité peut inonder le câblage. Même des choses comme le vandalisme et les dommages causés par les accidents de voiture peuvent être gênants. Une fermeture d'épissure de fibre optique robuste et hermétiquement scellée peut mieux protéger les câbles et les données sensibles qui les traversent contre de nombreux dangers auxquels ils sont confrontés.

FTTH Duct Drop Cable
câble de descente de type conduit fibre optique ftth

Le câble de dérivation ftth de type conduit est également appelé câble de dérivation ftth de conduit,la gaine extérieure est en pe noir,la dimension du câble est : 7.0mm,l'option pour le membre de force est :acier/frp/ kfrp,l'option pour la fibre est : g652d,g657a1,g657a2 ou custom.

Optical Cable SX DX
câble optique d'intérieur simplex duplex monomode multimode

Le câble à fibre optique simplex se compose d'une seule fibre , à tampon serré (revêtu d'un tampon de 900 microns sur le revêtement tampon primaire) avec des éléments de résistance en kevlar (fil d'aramide) et gainé pour une utilisation en intérieur . la gaine extérieure peut être avec colonne montante, constructions classées plénum et gaine LSZH.le câble duplex a deux types,l'un est avec deux fibres individuelles en "8"chiffre,l'autre a deux fibres dans un câble rond.

optical armored Cable
câble blindé optique d'intérieur monomode multimode

le câble à fibre optique blindé se compose d'un câble entouré d'un tube en acier inoxydable pour le protéger de l'humidité et de l'abrasion. un tel câble blindé peut être beaucoup plus résistant qu'un câble intérieur ordinaire en raison de sa force de traction élevée.szopt offre à la fois monomode et multimode câble armé avec gaine extérieure jaune,bleu,beige ou personnalisé.

fiber loopback sc cable
câble de bouclage à fibre optique SC monomode multimode

le bouclage de fibre est conçu pour fournir un média de patch de retour pour un signal de fibre optique ; généralement, il est utilisé pour applications de test de fibre ou restaurations de réseau. pour les applications de test, le signal de bouclage est utilisé pour diagnostiquer un problème.

fbt coupler 1x2 1X3
Coupleur Fibre Optique FBT 1X2 1X3 SC/LC/FC/ST UPC APC

Le coupleur FBT est un type de dispositif de gestion de l'alimentation optique fabriqué à l'aide de la technologie Fused Biconical Tape. splitting.SZOPT fournit toute une série de produits de splitter 1xN et 2xN adaptés à des applications spécifiques. Tous les produits sont conformes aux normes GR-1209-CORE et GR-1221-CORE. Des coupleurs/séparateurs en ligne de type arbre et étoile sont disponibles. Nos articles offrent une solution fiable pour diviser/combiner les signaux. Fenêtres de longueur d'onde simple, double et triple (1310/ 1490/1550 nm) sont disponibles.

aoc sfp transceiver 1.25g 10g
câble optique actif haut débit 1.25G SFP 10G SFP+ câble AOC

ce module émetteur-récepteur QSFP est un module hautes performances pour la communication de données duplex à courte portée et les applications d'interconnexion.

OPTICAL ATTENUATOR LC ADAPTER TYPE
Type d'adaptateur LC Atténuateur fixe à fibre optique 1dB 2dB 3dB 5dB 10dB 15dB 20dB 25dB 30dB

L'atténuateur fixe de type adaptateur est l'atténuateur à fibre optique fixe femelle à femelle, qui utilise l'entrefer entre deux connecteurs pour obtenir l'atténuation optique. L'atténuateur de type adaptateur fixe est simple, peu coûteux et compact. Il est recommandé de l'utiliser là où la perte de retour n'est pas un problème, ni la valeur d'atténuation absolue.

© droits dauteur: 2023 SZOPT Communication Co.,Ltd. Tous les droits sont réservés

IPv6 réseau pris en charge

top

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Products
Home

Optical Enclosure

Fiber Optic Splice Terminal Box SC/FC/LC/ST 4C 8C 12C 24C 48C 96C

Fiber Optic Splice Terminal Box SC/FC/LC/ST 4C 8C 12C 24C 48C 96C

Fiber optic closures provide a protected area for the spliced sections to live, keeping them away from any hazards. Any of these that come in contact with the wires can lead to damage. Bugs may bite through the protective layers, while moisture can flood the cabling. Even things like vandalism and damage from car accidents can be troublesome. A rugged, hermetically sealed fiber optic splice closure can better protect cables and the sensitive data that runs through them from many of the dangers they face.

  • Payment:

    T/T,L/C,Paypal,WU,etc.
  • Product origin:

    CN
  • Color:

    Metal
  • Goods_stock:

    10
  • Min order:

    10
  • Shipping port:

    Shenzhen/HongKong
  • Lead Time:

    3-15 days
  • Product Details

Fiber Optic Splice Terminal Box SC/FC/LC/ST 4C 8C 12C 24C 48C 96C


SZOPT’s fiber optic splice closures, are designed for the protection of the fiber splice joint between two or more cables, for direct or branch connection, to prevent the aging caused by the heat, cold, light, oxygen and microorganisms in nature. With the excellent mechanical strength, the robust shell, and the main structures could withstand the worst environmental changes, meanwhile, the vibration, impact, cable stretching and twist could be protected. These items can be applicable for aerial, pipe-lined, direct buried installations.Please reach us for details.





Application:

CATV
FTTx Network


Features:

Great mechnical performance
Great resisting aging performance
High airproof,dampproof and resisting,lightning strike performance
For aerial,buried,wall and pipe wall people use wells.


Specification:

Description

Fiber Optic Terminal Box

Connector Type

SC/FC/ST/LC

Material

Cold Rolled Steel Sheet

Color

Black



Package:

Each item is put in an individual box,finally put in a big carton box.


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Splice closure mini type
Fiber Optic Mini Splice Closure Square Type 2-in 2-out 12C

Fiber optic closures provide a protected area for the spliced sections to live, keeping them away from any hazards. Any of these that come in contact with the wires can lead to damage. Bugs may bite through the protective layers, while moisture can flood the cabling. Even things like vandalism and damage from car accidents can be troublesome. A rugged, hermetically sealed fiber optic splice closure can better protect cables and the sensitive data that runs through them from many of the dangers they face.

Horizontal Splice closure
Fiber Optic Splice Closure Horizontal Type 2-in 2-out

Fiber optic closures provide a protected area for the spliced sections to live, keeping them away from any hazards. Any of these that come in contact with the wires can lead to damage. Bugs may bite through the protective layers, while moisture can flood the cabling. Even things like vandalism and damage from car accidents can be troublesome. A rugged, hermetically sealed fiber optic splice closure can better protect cables and the sensitive data that runs through them from many of the dangers they face.

Horizontal Splice closure 3-IN 3-OUT
Fiber Optic Splice Closure Horizontal Type 3-in 3-out

Fiber optic closures provide a protected area for the spliced sections to live, keeping them away from any hazards. Any of these that come in contact with the wires can lead to damage. Bugs may bite through the protective layers, while moisture can flood the cabling. Even things like vandalism and damage from car accidents can be troublesome. A rugged, hermetically sealed fiber optic splice closure can better protect cables and the sensitive data that runs through them from many of the dangers they face.

Vertical Splice closure
Fiber Optic Splice Closure Vertical Type 2-in 2-out

Fiber optic closures provide a protected area for the spliced sections to live, keeping them away from any hazards. Any of these that come in contact with the wires can lead to damage. Bugs may bite through the protective layers, while moisture can flood the cabling. Even things like vandalism and damage from car accidents can be troublesome. A rugged, hermetically sealed fiber optic splice closure can better protect cables and the sensitive data that runs through them from many of the dangers they face.

Vertical Splice closure
Fiber Optic Splice Closure Vertical Type 3-in 3-out

Fiber optic closures provide a protected area for the spliced sections to live, keeping them away from any hazards. Any of these that come in contact with the wires can lead to damage. Bugs may bite through the protective layers, while moisture can flood the cabling. Even things like vandalism and damage from car accidents can be troublesome. A rugged, hermetically sealed fiber optic splice closure can better protect cables and the sensitive data that runs through them from many of the dangers they face.

OPTICAL ATTENUATOR MPO MALE TO FEMALE
Optical Fixed Attenuator Male to Female MPO 1dB 2dB 3dB 5dB 10dB 15dB 20dB 25dB 30dB

Fiber Optic Attenuator is one kind of optical passive device which is used to debug the performance of the optical power in the optical communication system,debugging fiber optic instrument calibration correction, optical signal attenuation.And used for the attenuation of the input optical power, avoid optical receiver distortion due to input optical power powerful. The fixed fiber optic attenuator can achieve the dual function of adapter and attenuators.

fiber adapter MU
Fiber Adapter MU SM Multimode OM3 OM4 OM5

Fiber Adapters (Mating Sleeve Fiber Adapter or Standard Fiber Adapter or Bulkhead Type Fiber Adapter) also called fiber adaptors,are used to link optical cables or device. Usually they are female to female,or female to male. SZOPT’s fiber adapters are mainly with ceramic sleeves, but phosphor bronze sleeve is an option for some special requirement.

FTTH Flat Drop Cable
Ftth Flat Drop Cable Steel/FRP/KFRP 1Core 2Core 4Core for Indoor

It's also called butterfly drop cable or bow-type ftth drop cable,the outer jacket is black or white in PVC/LSZH for indoor,the dimension of the cable is:3.0x2.0mm(1-2core) or 3.5x2.0mm(4core),the option for strength member is:Steel/FRP/KFRP,the option for the fiber is:G652D/G657a1/G657a2 or custom.

MPO MTP OM3 JUMPERS
MPO/MTP-MTP/MTP SM MM OM3 OM4 OM5 Trunk Cable 24-144core

MPO/MTP Trunk Cable 24/48/72/96/144 Core is type of mulitcore cable assemblies facilitate rapid deployment of high density backbone cabling in data centers and other high fiber environment with at least 2pcs of MPO/MTP connectors, reducing network in stallation or reconfiguration time and cost.MTP/MPO are used to interconnect cassettes, panels, or fan outs using a compact and rugged microcables structre. The compact cable optimizes cableway use and improve airflow.These MPO/MTP cable are build with the highest quality components , Low loss elite(premium) versions are offered accordingly,please contact SZOPT for details.

fiber optic hdmi cable 4k 60hz
Fiber Optic HDMI Cable 4K UHD 120Hz at 18Gbps Ultra High Speed

A fiber optic HDMI cable is a cable using optical fiber as the transmission medium,the principle of the cable is to integrate the photoelectric conversion line at the hdmi interface and use the fiber optic as the transmission medium material; during the transmission process, the hdmi optical fiber transmitting end converts the hdmi signal into an optical signal and transmits it to the hdmi fiber optic through the optical fiber medium line receiving end, the receiving end then converts the optical signal into a lossless hdmi signal and outputs it to the display device.

OPTICAL ATTENUATOR ST ADAPTER TYPE
ST Adapter Type Fiber Optical Fixed Attenuator 1dB 2dB 3dB 5dB 10dB 15dB 20dB 25dB 30dB

Adapter type fixed attenuator is the female to female fixed fiber optic attenuator,whichutilizes the air gap between two connectors to achieve the optical attenuation. Fixed adapter type attenuator is simple, low-cost and compact. It is recommended for use where return loss is not a concern nor is absolute attenuation value.

fiber adapter fc
Fiber Adapter FC UPC APC Simplex Duplex SM Multimode OM3 OM4 OM5

Fiber Adapters (Mating Sleeve Fiber Adapter or Standard Fiber Adapter or Bulkhead Type Fiber Adapter) also called fiber adaptors,are used to link optical cables or device. Usually they are female to female,or female to male. SZOPT’s fiber adapters are mainly with ceramic sleeves, but phosphor bronze sleeve is an option for some special requirement.

© Copyright: 2021 SZOPT Communication Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.